Webinar Committee

IODA's Webinar Committee is responsible for developing IODA's global webinars.
View previous webinars and monitor upcoming webinars on the upcoming events webpage.

Dr Anup Agrawal.jpg

Webinar Committee Chair

Dr Anup Agrawal, India

Committee members

Dr Nariman Abol Oyoun, Egypt
Dr Melanie Amarasooriya, Australia/Sri Lanka
Dr Gala Santini, Argentina.



Connect with IODA

Contact your Regional Representative using the member chat function.