top of page

Register now for IODA's inaugural Journal Club.

Updated: Jan 23




Join IODA for our inaugural Journal Club – a global initiative exploring the science of diversity!📚🔬


When: Tuesday 30th January 2024 at 1pm PST / 4pm EST / 9pm GMT


Featured Articles:

1. ‘Racial and Sex Disparities in Resident Attrition in

Orthopaedic Surgery'

Authors: Lee Haruno, Xi Chen, Melodie Metzger, Carol Lin, Milton Little, Linda Kanim, and Selina Poon


Racial and Sex Disparities in Resident Attrition in Orthopaedic Surgery
.pdf
Download PDF • 391KB


2. ‘The role of Gender in Operative Autonomy in Orthopaedic Surgical Trainees (GOAST).' Authors: Samantha Downie, Jennifer Cherry, Jennifer Dunn, Thomas Harding, Deborah Eastwood, Sarah Gill, Simon Johnson.



GOAST
.pdf
Download PDF • 429KB


Stay tuned for exciting announcements as we reveal our line up of speakers and moderators!


Join our free Journal Club by registering here:





190 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page