top of page

Recording now available for IODA's Annual Member Meeting

Updated: Jan 12

IODA recently held its Annual Member Meeting on Saturday 1 July 2023 at 7.00am CDT/1.00pm BST/2.00pm SAST/10pm AEST.


This year's meeting focused on IODA's recent activities and charting a course for the future of our organisation. Together, the Board discussed strategic initiatives and our continued commitment to a global orthopaedic culture in which everyone can thrive.


View a recording of the meeting via our YouTube channel:



34 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page